Another Ratchet Click

Reblogged on WordPress.com

Source: Another Ratchet Click

2 thoughts on “Another Ratchet Click

  1. Jason says:

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post
    seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Kudos

    • paulbern77 says:

      Thanks for bringing this to my attention, Jason your feedback is always appreciated! I also had a 2nd user with a similar complaint about this post, plus some other ones. These were re-posts from another blog. I have since cancelled my subscription to that blog, so there will be no more problems. Try visiting my website at http://www.pcmatl.org, you’ll probably like its content better anyway :-). Don’t forget to visit my book page from my site’s menu, or on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/author/revpauljbern

Leave a Reply

